Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

Two colour Lone Star

1 Comment


Ellen also made this two-colour Lone Star with the free collection.

Size of finished project : 75″ square

One thought on “Two colour Lone Star

  1. This is really pretty. I love simple patterns with two colors. I just downloaded the free inklingo packet and can't wait to try it out. I have a lemoyne star project in the works. Sadly I have to finish other projects first. I am doing a EPP hexagon quilt, and am 3/5s of the way finished piecing. I almost wish I could just scrap it and use the inklingo way. *sigh* In due time. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

