Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

Tumbler Quilt

2 Comments


I am sorry. I have not checked my hotmail-account for AGES, and this beauty has been languishing in the in-box since February 2nd.
Penny made it, and I – FInally – post it here, with my deep and heartfelt apologies for not posting this stunning quilt sooner.

She writes :
I really like this quilt because it looks like something that my grandma might have made. I love doing it with Inklingo – it makes it so easy to take and piece the row together whereever I go.

… and it is indeed a beauty, Peggy !

2 thoughts on “Tumbler Quilt

  1. Penny – thats a beautiful quilt.

  2. Penny – what a lovely old fashioned looking quilt – did you hand or machine piece it?

Leave a Reply

