Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

Winding Ways

1 Comment


Barbara made this quilt. She writes :
I think I have mentioned before that I was making a Winding Ways quilt for my daughter who married last November in Germany.
The wedding celebration was May 14th in Dalldorf, Germany, and I finished the quilt just in time !

Absolutely gorgeous, Barbara ! I hope the young couple appreciates your work.

Carol used the 9″ Winding Ways collection, and the quilt is 72 x 81″

One thought on “Winding Ways

  1. I think you mean, 'absolutely gorgeous, Barbara!' :-)Hugs, Anneke

Leave a Reply

