Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

New York Beauty

Leave a comment

Carol is making these beautiful blocks using the Inklingo New York Beauty #1 Shape Collection.

She writes:

“I have always admired the New York Beauty block – but I don’t really like paper piecing so I’ve never wanted to actually make one. But as soon as Linda released an Inklingo version I just had to have it!

These are the first 4 blocks. It went together very easily. I am hand piecing them.”

Leave a Reply

