Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

Patchwork of the Crosses

Leave a comment

20140307 Patchwork of the Cross

Tammy in Virginia has started making Lucy Boston Patchwork of the Crosses blocks using the 1.5″ 90-degree Inklingo collection.

She writes:

“I finally purchased the Inklingo 90-degree 1.5” hexagon collection as I couldn’t wait any longer. This is my first block of POTC. This block has so many possibilities. I worked on it while spending half a day at the doctor’s office and several ladies said they never could do that. I said, ‘Oh, yes, you can. It is simpler than you think.’ I showed them the printing on the back of the block for the cutting and stitching lines and they were impressed. I gave them a brief description of the technique and told them to go to Inklingo.com.”

Leave a Reply

