Inklingo Projects

By Inklingo Quilters, For Everyone

Inklingo Star

3 Comments

More Inklingo Star Fun (13)

Barb in Texas has been making some fabulous stars using the 9″ Inklingo Star collection along with the free Inklingo Diamond-Triangle-Square collection .

She wrote:

“I made these blocks after Cathi at Quilt Obsession challenged me on a Saturday to make one and post it on my blog by Monday. And we ‘simul-blogged’ (Cathi’s new word and I love it).  How could I resist making a block called Inklingo Star anyway? Only little did I know it would become my new addiction. I love making these stars! The kites are so fun to fussy cut/print and stitch. Who knows how big this quilt will become?”

A little fussy cutting/printing and some fabulous effects are to be had as Barb’s stars really emphasize.

3 thoughts on “Inklingo Star

  1. Will you share info about the fabric you are using

Leave a Reply

